Skip to content

This Blog Is Signing Off

08/05/2014

endThat’s all folks, I’m shutting down this blog.

Don’t know exactly when it happened but I began losing interest in it some time ago.

And then it hit me like a brick…if I’m bored with it, I can only imagine you are too.

875 posts since February 22, 2010. Best day was September 22, 2010 with 1,222 readers of the post ‘iPad With A Cup Holder’ – about the airline industry’s dreadful customer service and desire to shrink seating size.

Fortunately I’ve been blessed with much to do of late and that may play a role – whatever.

I intend to use LinkedIn where I have over 1,000 connections to share my point of view.

If we’re not connected, reach out, tell me you’re a former blog follower…and presto! We’ll be connected!

My email address is rick.rusch@thought-tech.com

Enjoy the rest of summer. I noticed the sky darkened a little after 8 last night. But I love fall – so bring it Mother Nature!

Thanks for listening. Stay inquisitive.

Happy Trails!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Joe Mangan permalink
    08/05/2014 8:38 am

    RR….glad you are busy and moving in the right direction. I admired your work and commitment and I hope you got some kicks out of the 875 creative sit-downs! Good for you!

  2. Juetta West permalink
    08/05/2014 8:38 am

    Mr. Rusch,

    I so looked forward to reading your blogs every morning to start my day off. Some offered me great suggestions and others not so much, but still read them and figured sometime down the road they’d come in handy! Guess what—–they have and I thank you for helping me to grow into a better well rounded business women. Your tips on so many things were very valuable and yes, I even have a file on you. And so with all of this said, keep on keeping on and I hope you’ll continue saying when someone asks you, “how ya doing.” you’ll continue to answer, “Never Better”.

    10-4 Good buddy over and out.
    Juetta West

Leave a Reply

